India Links
Home › India Links
 
WEBSITES SITE ADDRESS

Indian Missions Abroad

Indian Missions Abroad http://www.mea.gov.in/mystart.html?id=8700

Polity

Constitution of India http://indiacode.nic.in/coiweb/welcome.html
Parliament of India http://parliamentofindia.nic.in
President of India http://presidentofindia.nic.in
Prime Minister of India http://pmindia.nic.in

Indian Ministries

Indian Ministries http://goidirectory.nic.in
All Government of India Sites http://goidirectory.nic.in
The National Portal of India http://india.gov.in

Science and Software

National Centre for Software Technology http://www.ncb.ernet.in/
Vigyan Prasar http://www.vigyanprasar.gov.in/
Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR) www.csir.res.in/
Software Technology Parks of India - Bangalore www.soft.net/
Software Technology Parks of India, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad www.stph.net/
Software Technology Parks of India, Noida http://www.noida.stpi.in/
Indian Space Research Organization http://www.isro.org/

Media

Doordarshan http://www.ddindia.gov.in/
National Informatics Centre http://www.nic.in/
Press and Information Bureau http://pib.nic.in/
Press Trust of India www.ptinews.com/
Videsh Sanchar Nigam Limited http://www.vsnl.net.in/
*Economic Times http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/
*Hindustan Times http://www.hindustantimes.com/
*Times of India http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/
*Outlook Magazine www.outlookindia.com/
*India Today www.india-today.com/
*Indian Express www.expressindia.com/
*NDTV http://www.ndtv.com/
History Talking http://www.historytalking.com/
India Perspectives http://www.indiaperspectives.in/

Aviation

Air-India www.airindia.com/
*Jet Airways www.jetairways.com/
Indian Airlines http://www.indian-airlines.nic.in
*Sahara Airlines http://www.jetlite.com/
*British Airways www.britishairways.com/
King Fisher Airlines http://www.flykingfisher.com/index.asp

Tourism

Department of Tourism, Government of India www.incredibleindia.org

Trade and Commerce

star tup india hub https://www.startupindiahub.org.in
Department of Industrial Policy & Promotion http://dipp.nic.in/
Overseas Indian Facilitation Centre http://www.oifc.in/
Make in India http://makeinindia.gov.in/
National Centre for Trade Information http://www.ncti-india.com/
Indian Investment Centre http://www.indianinvestmentcenter.com
/12index.htm
Securities and Exchange Board of India www.sebi.gov.in/
India Brand Equity Foundation www.ibef.org
*Centre for Monitoring Indian Economy www.cmie.com/
*Confederation of Indian Industry http://www.cii.in/
*Federation of Indian Export Organisations http://www.fieo.org/
Federation of Indian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (FICCI) www.ficci.com
*Engineering Export Promotion Council http://www.eepcindia.org/
*Principal Investment Agency http://www.investindia.gov.in
SMALL AND MEDIUM BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CHAMBER OF INDIA http://www.smechamberofindia.com/

Other Useful Indian Links

India Perspectives http://www.indiaperspectives.in/
ASEAN INDIA http://www.aseanindia.com
Election Commission of India http://eci.nic.in/eci_main1/index.aspx
Central Board of Excise and Custom http://www.cbec.gov.in/
Census of India www.censusindia.net/
*Maps of India http://www.mapsofindia.com/
Gas Authority of India gail.nic.in/
*Indian Electrical & Electronics Manufacturers'Association www.ieema.org

The links displayed on this page are only indicative list and not exhaustive. *Links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.



Navigation


    The Embassy
      Ambassador Profile
      Embassy Officers
      Working Hours
      Location Guide for the Embassy
      Holidays at the Embassy
      Right to Information
      Library
      Indian Community Welfare Fund (ICWF)


    Consular Services
      General Consular information
      Visa Services
      Visa Fees
      Passport Services
      PIO / OCI
      Miscellaneous Services
      Forms
      FAQ