Indian Companies in Denmark
Home › Indian Companies in Denmark

Company

Address

Contact Details

img

Westrup A/S
Sorøvej 21
4200 Slagelse

Tel: +45 58522564
Fax: +45 58525251
Email: info@westrup.com /anders.bruhn@westrup.com
Website:www.westrup.com / www.fowlerwestrup.com
Contact Name: Mr. Peter Thorn
Mr. Anders Bruhn

HCL Technologies Denmark ApS
Tuborg Boulevard 12, 3rd floor Hellerup DK-2900
Denmark

Tel: +45 3694 4405

3, Larsbjørnsstræde - DK-1454 Copenhagen K

Phone: (45) 33 37 72 94 
Fax: (45) 33 32 43 70

39, Havnegade - 3rd Floor - DK-1058 Copenhagen K

Dinesh Srinivasulu.
0045 24 22 11 64
Mail: Dineshkumar.Srinivasulu@ITCINFOTECH.COM

Larsen & Toubro Infotech
Lyngbyvej 20, 3rd Floor
2100 Copenhagen
Denmark

Mr. Sarbajit Deb
Vice President
Tel: +45 3915 8135
Fax: +45 3915 8010
Email: sdeb@Lntinfotech.com / sdeb-Lntinfotech@mail.dk
Website: www.Lntinfotech.com

Lautrupvang 2, 2750 Ballerup.

Phone number 44 78 30 37

Vikash Roy Chowdhury
VP & Business Head - Denmark
Phone: +45 2092 0370
E-Mail: Vikash.Chowdhary@TechMahindra.com

29, Kystvejen - DK-8000 Aarhus C

Phone: (+45) 89 43 89 43 
Fax: (+45) 89 43 89 42 
E-Mail: info@suzlon.dk

Contact Person:

Erik Winther Pedersen, Business Development Director

Erik.pedersen@suzlon.com

Copenhagen Europe Center - 149, Vesterbrogade - DK-1620 Copenhagen V

Ruchikar Dalela
Country Manager
Ph:- +45 33270318/20215100
Mailto: ruchikar.dalela@tcs.com

BIHARILAL FASHIONS
(Executive Committe Member of
Apparel Export Promotion Council of India)

Hovedvagtsgade 8,5 Sal
DK 1103,
Above Cafe victor, Copenhagen K, Denmark

Mob:  +45 5365 1555
Email: rishi@blfindia.com
www.blfindia.com

Envecon Global Aps

envecon

Sluseholmen 8A,
2450 Copenhagen
Denmark

 Tel : 0045 51884548
http://envecon.com
Director Mr. Rajesh Nair  rajesh.nair@envecon.com
Mob: 66182599

Oresund Research

c/o Beierholm
Gribskovvej 2
2100 København Ø

 

Kalpavruksh TechnologiesKalpavruksh

Store Kongensgade 68 
Postboks 9015
1264 København K

Managing Director
Martin Dommerby Kristiansen
Store Kongensgade 68
1264 København K
http://www.kalpavruksh.dk/

ThermaxGlobal
http://www.thermaxglobal.com/index.php

Danstoker A/S
Industries Nord 13
DK - 7400 Herning
Tel : + 45 99287100

Website: www.danstoker.com
E-mail: info@danstoker.com 

Jan Enemark
Managing Director
MailTo: je@danstoker.dk
Direct: +45 99 28 71 48
Mobil: +45 20 16 64 22

Tata Steel

Frederiksborgvej 23,
3520 Farum
Denmark

Tel: +45 39960910
Mob: +45 20322106
Email: ole-skjold.hansen@tatasteel.com

Website:www.tatasteel.com 
Contact Name: Mr. Ole Skjold Hansen, Director

UST Global

Omøgade 8, 2.
2100 København Ø

Contact Person:

 Alexander Varghese

 Head Delivery, India

T: +91 471 4040000 

 alexander.varghese@ust-global.com

 

Krishnakumar Natarajan, CEO
T : +91 806706 4000
krishnakumar_natarajan@mindtree.com
Website: http://www.mindtree.com

 

Mr. Srinivasulu Akuthota
srinivasulu.akuthota@infinite.com
Website: http://www.infinite.com/



Bygmestervej 61
2400 Copenhagen NV
DK 14650091

Mikal Hallstrup

Founder, Global CEO, Designit Global

Copenhagen

Mobile: +45 28 44 71 20

mikal.hallstrup@designit.com

Website: https://designit.com/ 
http://wiprodigital.com//

IGATE Computer Systems (UK) Ltd.

Roskildevej 37 A, 3
DK-2000 Frederiksberg
Denmark

T. +44 20 8283 2300
F. +44 20 8759 9501

Ricardo Teague - Director HR -
T: +91 80 4104 1227
ricardo.teague@igate.com


Website: https://www.capgemini.com/

KPIT Technologies Ltd.

Birkemose Allé 39 
Nørre Bjert
6000 Kolding

 

 

NAGARRO SOFTWARE A/S

 

 

Tuborg Havnevej 19
2900 Hellerup

 

 

Kaar Technologies Denmark ApS

 

Pilestræde 58
1112 København K

 

 

Systel Technologies Europe ApS

 

Vandkunsten 6, 1.
1467 København K

 

 

AXISCADES Engineering Technologies

Sundkrogsgade 21
2100 København Ø

 

 

EMDESIC TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS DENMARK ApS 

 

 

Niels Jernes Vej 10
9220 Aalborg Øst

 

 

 

UBIQUE SYSTEMS ApS

Stationspladsen 3
3000 Helsingør

 

Wipro Technologies

Strandvejen 44
2900 Hellerup

 Mr. Christian Nejstgaard,

Country Head Denmark, Wipro Ltd.

Mobile +46 (0) 707 230 770

Email: christian.nejstgaard@wipro.com 

L & T TECHNOLOGY SERVICES DANMARK

 

Lyngbyvej 20, 3.
2100 København Ø

 

 

LARSEN & TOUBRO, DENMARK

 

Lyngbyvej 20, 3.
2100 København Ø

 



Address: Embassy of India,Vangehusvej 15, 2100 Copenhagen, Denmark

Working hours: 0900 hours to 1730 hours (Monday to Friday)
Telephone Numbers: +45 39 18 28 88 +45 39 29 92 01 Fax Number: +45 39 27 02 18
Copyright policy | Terms & Condition | Privacy Policy |
Hyperlinking Policy | Accessibility Option


© Content Owned by Embassy of India, Denmark 2016.
All Rights Reserved..
Powered by: Ardhas Technology India Private Limited.